Arriving December 5th

Digital Download -  A special recording from Assaf Kacholi including new christmas songs:

Santa Claus Is Coming To Town , Jesus bleibet meine Freude , süßer die glocken nie klingen

,O Holy Night , The First Noel and many more..


Symphony In White (Digital)

  • Digital Download  Mp3

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Amazon - White Circle
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • iTunes Social Icon

all right reserved to Assaf Kacholi |